ef1ff2b9d6 · pbt palcompanion and welcome changes · Updated 2026-07-28 09:22:58 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?